Sheriff's Office Home
Job Opportunities
Crime of the Week
Civil Process Service Fees
Concealed Permit
Contact Information
Juvenile Services
Inmate Information
Programs
Records Schedule
Victim and Offender Info
VIN & HIN Inspections
Child Restraint
Victim Assistance
Traffic Complaints
Sex Offender Registration
Requests for Proposal
Press Releases
Additional Information
Contact Info

Sheriff
Danny Glick
dglick@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4715

Undersheriff Kevin James
jamesk@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4773

Office Manager
Rae Morgan
morganr@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4715

Accounting
Peggy Bishop
pbishop@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4784

Central Booking
centralbooking@laramiecounty.com

Civil Process
civil@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4727

Community Relations
Brandon Warner
warnerb@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4751

Detective Division
Detective Sgt. Rose
detectives@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4730

Detention
Captain Don Hollingshead
hollings@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4736

Lt. Tim Johnson
Detention Security
johnsont@laramiecounty.com
(307)633-4752

Lt. Jennifer Stephens
Support Services
stephensj@laramiecounty.com
 (307)633-4755

Juvenile Detention/Crisis Center
Lt. Eric Kent
kente@laramiecounty.com

Telephone: 307-633-4813

Inmate Programs
Marion Severson
programs@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4753

 

Maintenance
maintenance@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4758

Maintenance Supervisor
Mark Hollenbach
Office 307-633-4822 Cell 307-214-4594
Fax (307) 633-4728
hollenbm@laramiecounty.com

Medical Services
medical@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4782

Operations
Lt. Mark Slovik
slovikm@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4899

Lt. Jeff Lambing
lambingj@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4761

Administrative Lieutenant
Lt. Debiasi
cdebiasi@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4864

Personnel
Linda Gesell
lgesell@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4735

Property/Evidence
John Eastman
eastmanJ@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4805

Records Supervisor
Amber Shroyer
ashroyer@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4790
Fax records requests to: 307-633-4723

Sex Offender Registration
Cecilia Toomey
Kimberly Wright
Telephone 307-633-4733

Training Sergeant
Sgt. Gaskins
Telephone: 307-633-4725
rgaskins@laramiecounty.com

Victims Assistance
Dori Clark
dclark@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4756

Tracy Walton
twalton@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4762

Deputy Contact Information

The following numbers are for the voice mail of each Deputy, and are only checked on their work days.

Deputy Brownell
Telephone: 307-633-4848

Detective Dudley
Telephone: 307-633-4845

Deputy Foy
Telephone: 307-633-4769

Sgt. Gaskins
Telephone: 307-633-4839

Sgt. Gilmore
Telephone: 307-633-4857

Deputy Gillott
Telephone: 307-633-4849

Sgt. J. Grimm
Telephone: 307-633-4860

Deputy Grover
Telephone: 307-633-4847

Deputy Harrison
Telephone: 307-633-4837

Deputy Herlihey
Telephone: 307-633-4855

Deputy Kinkade
Telephone: 307-633-4843

Deputy R. Konegni
Telephone: 307-633-4706

Deputy Jacquot
Telephone: 307-633-4836

 

Deputy Kaplan
Telephone: 307-633-4870

Deputy Kidd
Telephone: 307-633-4835

Deputy Lawhead
Telephone: 307-633-4854

Deputy Lee
Telephone: 307-633-4862

Deputy Maljian
Telephone: 307-633-4840

Sgt. Martinez
Telephone:
307-633-4861

Sgt. Mosbacher
Telephone: 307-633-4852

Deputy Puente
Telephone: 307-633-4866

Deputy Smale
Telephone: 307-633-4859

Deputy Wright
Telephone: 307-633-4853

Deputy Sutherland
Telephone: 307-633-4858

Deputy Wyskochil
Telephone: 307-633-4836

Deputy M. Young
Telephone: 307-633-4864