Contact Us

New Courthouse
Laramie County
309 W. 20th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Historic Courthouse
Laramie County
310 W. 19th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Laramie County Commissioners

Brian Lovett
BLovett@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260


Linda Heath
LHeath@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260


Troy Thompson
TThompson@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260


Buck Holmes
BHolmes@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260


Gunnar Malm
GMalm@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260


County Assessor

Kenneth Guille
Assessor@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4307


Laramie County District Attorney

Leigh Anne Manlove
(307) 633-4360


Coroner

Rebecca Reid
Coroner@LaramieCounty.com
Office: 307–637–8000


County Treasurer

Trudy Eisele
Treasurer@laramiecounty.com
Property tax - (307) 633-4225
Motor vehicles - (307) 633-4232


District Court Clerk

Diane Sanchez
districtcourtlc@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4270


Sheriff

Sheriff Danny Glick
dglick@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4700

County Clerk

Laramie County Clerk
Debra Lee
Office@LaramieCountyClerk.com
(307) 633-4264


Chief Deputy Clerk
Dale Davis
Daled@laramiecountyclerk.com
(307) 633-4266


Auto Titles: (307) 633-4247


Elections: (307) 633-4242
Election@laramiecountyclerk.com


Real Estate/Recording: (307) 633-4352


County Departments

Building Maintenance


County Attorney


Laramie County Fair

Laramie County Events
Dan Ange, Director
events@laramiecounty.com
307-633-4670


Emergency Mgt

Jeanine West, Director
(307) 633-4333


Extension Service

Julie Daniels, Community Development Educator
(307) 633-4383


Grants

Sandra Newland, Grants Manager
(307) 633-4201
snewland@laramiecounty.com


Health Dept

Kathy Emmons, Director
(307) 633-4000
kemmons@laramiecounty.com


Human Resources

Heather Rudy
lchr320@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4355


Information Technology

Brad Alexander, Information Technology Director,
itd@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4281


Library

Carey D. Hartmann, County Librarian,
chartmann@lclsonline.org
(307) 634-3561


Planning and Development

3966 Archer Pkwy.
Cheyenne, WY 82009
(307) 633-4303


Public Works

Molly Bennett, Director
MBennett@laramiecounty.com
(307)633-4302


Risk Management


Shooting Sports Complex

The Range
shootingsports@laramiecounty.com

(307) 775-7484